Textbook: AQA GCSE (9-1) Religious Studies Specification A

Exams:There are two examinations. Component 1: A Study of Religion (Christianity and Buddhism) Component 2: Thematic Studies

Current Year 9.
Year 9: A Study of Christianity (beliefs, teachings and practices). A Study of Buddhism (beliefs and teachings)

Current Year 10 & 11. Year 10: A Study of Buddhism (practices). Thematic Study. Year 11: Thematic Study. Revision and exam work on all units.

Post 16

Sixth Form Prospectus - Please click here


Print Email

Copyright © 2021 Lawrence Sheriff School              Site
Lawrence Sheriff School Academy Trust is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 8963659    
whose registered office is at Lawrence Sheriff School, Clifton Road, Rugby, Warwickshire, CV21 3AG